Conventional Oil and Gas Advisory Committee Members

All members appointed March 26, 2015

Voting Members:

David Ochs (Chairperson) Senior Geologist Kriebel Resources Co., LLC

Mark L. Cline, Sr.
Production Supervisory & On-Site Manager
Cline Oil, Inc.

A. Bruce Grindle
President
Oil & Gas Management, Inc.

Burt A. Waite
Senior Geologist
Moody and Associates
(Nominated by the Citizens Advisory Council)

Mining Representative: Vacant

Non-Voting Advisors:

Doug D'Amore Forester DCNR Sproul State District

Jim Morrison Chief Administrator Municipality of Murrysville

Sherry Tune Forest Supervisor Allegheny National Forest Service