Conventional Oil and Gas Advisory Committee Members

Voting Members:

Mark L. Cline, Sr. Production Supervisory & On-Site Manager Cline Oil, Inc.

David Ochs Senior Geologist Kriebel Resources Co., LLC

A. Bruce Grindle President Oil & Gas Management, Inc.

Dave Yingling Engineer Rosebud Mining

Burt A. Waite Senior Geologist Moody and Associates

Non-Voting Members:

Jim Morrison Chief Administrator Municipality of Murrysville

Doug D'Amore DCNR Sproul State District Forester

R. Keith Hite

Vice President of Public Relations

Plackford Ventures: Former Executive Director, PA State Association of Too

Blackford Ventures; Former Executive Director, PA State Association of Township Supervisors

Sherry Tune Forest Supervisor Allegheny National Forest Service