Coal and Clay Mine Subsidence Insurance Fund Board

Membership List

Mandated Board Chair

Richard Negrin Secretary Department of Environmental Protection 400 Market Street, 16th Floor Harrisburg, PA 17105-2063 Phone: 717-787-2814 Fax: 717-705-4980

Designee

Nathan Houtz Director Bureau of Mining Programs Department of Environmental Protection 400 Market Street, 5th Floor Harrisburg, PA 17105-8461 Phone: 717-787-5015 Fax: 717-783-4675

Mandated Board Member

Michael Humphreys Insurance Commissioner Department of Insurance 13th Floor Strawberry Square Harrisburg, PA 17120 Phone: 717-783-0442 Fax: 717-772-1969

Designee

Mark Lersch Director Bureau of Property and Casualty Insurance Department of Insurance 1311 Strawberry Square Harrisburg, PA 17120 Phone: 717-705-0166 Fax: 717-787-8555

Mandated Board Member

Honorable Stacy Garrity State Treasurer Treasury Finance Building Harrisburg, PA 17120-0018 Phone: 717-787-2465 Fax: 717-783-9760

Designee

Jennifer Langan Deputy Chief Counsel Treasury 127 Finance Building Harrisburg, PA 17120 Phone: 717-787-9737 Fax: 717-772-0970