ATTACHMENT 2:

Municipalities Table

Municipalities Pennsylvania Pipeline Project South-Central Region

County	Muncipality
Blair	Juniata Township
	Allegheny Township
	Blair Township
	Frankstown Township
	Woodbury Township
Huntingdon	Penn Township
	Union Township
	Shirley Township
	Tell Township
Juniata	Lack Township
Perry	Toboyne Township
•	Jackson Township
Cumberland	Lower Mifflin Township
	Upper Frankford Township
	Lower Frankford Township
	North Middleton Township
	Middlesex Township
	Silver Spring Township
	Monroe Township
	Upper Allen Township
	Lower Allen Township
York	Fairview Township
Dauphin	Highspire Borough
	Lower Swatara Township
	Middletown Borough
	Londonderry Township
	Derry Township
	Conewago Township
Lebanon	South Londonderry Township
	South Annville Township
	West Cornwall Township
	Cornwall Borough
	South Lebanon Township
	Heidelberg Township
Lancaster	Clay Township
	West Cocalico Township
Berks	South Heidelberg Township
	Spring Township
	Cumru Township
	Brecknock Township
	Robeson Township
	New Morgan Borough
	Caernarvon Township