

Mining and Reclamation Advisory Board

Thursday, October 22, 2020

Skype Meeting Only

Conference Call Information: Conference ID Number: 567367645 Toll Call-in Number: 1-267-332-8737

10:00 a.m. Meeting Called to Order David Osikowicz, Chair

10:05 a.m. Introductions

10:10 a.m. Adopt Minutes from MRAB meeting of David Osikowicz, Chair

July 16, 2020

10:15 a.m. Correspondence

10:20 a.m. Committee Reports

Policy

Regulation, Legislation and Technical

Reclamation

Jack Chamberlin, Chair

Duane Feagley, Chair

Greg Greenfield, DEP

Bruce Carl, DEP

10:30 a.m. Updates

NPDES Permitting Update

E-Initiatives

Trust Agreements/Bond Status

Financial Summary LRFG Accounts

Applications Workload Sharon Hill, DEP

Regulatory Agenda Non-Regulatory Agenda

Technical Items

Reclamation Fee Account Revenue

Other Revenue

Reclamation Fee Account Status

SMCRA Fees Revenue

CWF Revenue

10:45 a.m. Bond Rate Guidelines Update Bruce Carl, DEP

10:50 a.m. Coal Refuse Disposal Regulations Greg Greenfield, DEP

(Chapters 88 & 90)

10:55 a.m.	Remining Technical Guidance Document Outline	Sharon Hill, DEP
11:20 a.m.	BAMR Status ReportAML Grant Funding Status	Brian Bradley, DEP
11:30 a.m.	Update on District Mining Offices	Dan Sammarco, DEP
11:50 a.m.	New Business	David Osikowicz, Chair
11:55 a.m.	Open Time (Public Comments/Questions from the Audience)	
12:00 p.m.	Adjourn	David Osikowicz, Chair