## Mining and Reclamation Advisory Board

## Thursday, July 24, 2008 Pottsville District Mining Office

1:00 p.m.	Meeting Called to Order	David Osikowicz, Chair
1:10 p.m.	Introduce Members and Others in Attendance	
1:20 p.m.	Adopt Minutes from MRAB meeting of April 24, 2008	David Osikowicz, Chair
1:30 p.m.	Correspondence	
1:40 p.m.	Committee Reports Policy Reclamation Regulation, Legislation and Technical Election/Nominating	Mark Snyder, Committee Chair David Strong, Committee Chair Jack Chamberlin, Com. Chair George Ellis, Committee Chair
2:00 p.m.	Regulatory Rulemaking Packages Update Reclamation Fee and Bond Forfeiture Mine Opening Blasting Surface Mine Safety	Joe Pizarchik, DEP
2:30 p.m.	ABS Legacy Sites Trust Account Revenue and Expenses Update	Bill Allen, DEP
2:45 p.m.	Treatment Trust Discharges Status Report	Bill Allen, DEP
3:00 p.m.	Bond Conversion Assistance Fund	Bill Allen, DEP
3:15 p.m.	Bond Rate Guideline Update	Bruce Carl, DEP
3:30 p.m.	Anthracite Mine Pool Mapping Project	Bob Hughes, EPCAMR Michael A. Hewitt, EPCAMR
4:15 p.m.	Field Trip Briefing	Michael Korb, DEP
4:30 p.m.	New Business MRAB Representation for Anthracite Engineering	David Osikowicz, Chair
4:45 p.m.	Open Time (Comments/Questions from Audience)	
5:00 p.m.	Adjourn	David Osikowicz, Chair