

Wednesday, May 4, 2022

Rachel Carson State Office Building Conference Room 105 400 Market Street Harrisburg, PA 17101

Conference Call Information:

Toll Call-in Number: 1-267-332-8737 Conference ID Number: 648 606 814

10:00 a.m.	Meeting Called to Order	John Stefanko, Chair
10:05 a.m.	Introduction of Members and Others in Attendance	
10:10 a.m.	Acknowledgement of PACA Anti-Trust Statement	
10:15 a.m.	Approval of the February 2, 2022 Meeting Minutes	John Stefanko, Chair
10:20 a.m.	Correspondence	
10:25 a.m.	Committee Reports Regulatory, Legislative and Technical	Paul Detwiler III, Chair
10:30 a.m.	Deliverables to the Aggregate Advisory Board	DEP
10:35 a.m.	BMP Update	
	 Applications Regulatory Agenda Technical Guidance NPDES Permitting Update Facilities, Application Trends, Bond Forfeitures E-Permitting 	Sharon Hill, DEP
	 Program Overview – Bond Forfeitures NCSMCR Fund Obligations Current NCSMCR Fund Status CWF Mining Fee Revenue Non-Coal Fund Revenues and Expenditures 	Greg Greenfield, DEP
11:00 a.m.	Naturally-Occurring Asbestos Module	Sharon Hill, DEP

11:15 a.m.	District Mining Offices Update	Dan Sammarco, DEP
11:30 a.m.	 New Business Possible Field Trip for 2022 Progress on the Aggregate Advisory Board Annual Report for 2021 	John Stefanko, Chair
11:45 a.m.	Public Comment	
12:00 p.m.	Adjourn	John Stefanko, Chair

Adjourn