Pennsylvania Chesapeake Bay Phase 3 Watershed Implementation Plan (WIP) Workgroup Membership

Agriculture

Co-chairs:

John Bell, Pennsylvania Farm Bureau
Doug Goodlander, Pennsylvania Department of Protection
Greg Hostetter, Pennsylvania Department of Agriculture
Matt Royer, Penn State University and Pennsylvania in the Balance Steering Committee

Coordinator: Jill Whitcomb, Pennsylvania Department of Environmental Protection

Members:

Karl Brown, State Conservation Commission
Bill Chain, Chesapeake Bay Foundation
Andrew Flinchbaugh, York County, Crops, Produce/Nursery and Swine
David Graybill, Juniata County, Small Dairy Operation, Roultry
James Harbach, Clinton County, Large Dairy Operation
Jeff Hill, Lancaster County Conservation District
James Junkin, Franklin County, Turkeys and Swine, Crops
Jennifer Reed-Harry, Penn Ag Industries
Jennifer Schuler, Bell and Evans
Chris Sigmund, TeamAg
James Van Blarcom, Bradford County, Dairy and Swine

Forestry

Co-chairs:

Katie Ombalski, Woods and Waters Consulting
Matt Keefer, Department of Conservation and Natural Resources

Coordinator: Teddi Stark

Members:

Molly Cheatum, Chesapeake Bay Foundation
Ryan Davis, Alliance for the Chesapeake Bay
William Elmendorf, Penn State University Extension
Matthew Ehrhart or Lamonte Garber, Stroud Water Research Center
Andrew Louza, Pennsylvania Land Trust Association
Roger Rohrer, R Farm, Strasburg, PA (pending)
Alan Sam, State College Borough
Lori Yeich, Department of Conservation of Natural Resources

Stormwater

Co-chairs:

Felicia Dell, York County Planning Commission Sean Furjanic, Pennsylvania Department of Environmental Protection

<u>Coordinator:</u> Lee Murphy, Pennsylvania Department of Environmental Protection

Members:

Paul Bruder, Attorney, Rhoads and Sinon
Mike Jeffers, Kinsley Properties, Developer and Consultant
Teddie Kreitz, Municipal Consultant, Keller Engineers
Jeremy Miller, MS4 Governmental Representative-Large, Hampden Township
Seth Noll, MS4 Governmental Representative-Small, Yoe Borough
Liz Ottinger, EPA Region 3
Renee Reber, Chesapeake Bay Foundation
Daryl St Clair, Pennsylvania Department of Transportation
Brian Seipp, Center for Watershed Protection (tentative)

Wastewater

Co-chairs:

John Brosious, Pennsylvania Municipal Authorities Association
Jay Patel, Pennsylvania Department of Environmental Protection

Coordinator: Brian Schlauderaff, Pennsylvania Department of Environmental Protection

Members:

Bernard R. Biga, Director of Operations - Wyoming Valley Sanitary Authority
Brian Book, Director of Energy and Environmental Engineering, Rettew
John Brossman, Manager/Engineer, Lower Allen Township Authority
Ed Ellinger, Director of Water & Wastewater Service Group, Herbert, Rowland & Grubic, Inc.'s (HRG)
Shannon Gority, Chief Executive Officer — Capital Region Water
Steve Hann, Principal — Hamburg, Rubin, Mullin, Maxwell & Lupin
Mike Kyle, Executive Director — Lancaster Area Sewer Authority
Cory Miller, Executive Director — University Area Joint Authority
Wayne Schutz, Executive Director - Derry Township Municipal Authority
Wendy Walter, Director of Compliance, Safety, and Security, Williamsport Sanitary Authority
R. Timothy Weston, Partner — K&L Gates

Funding

Co-chairs:

Representative Garth Everett Brion Johnson, Pennvest Marel King, Chesapeake Bay Commission

Coordinator: Nicki Kasi, Pennsylvania Department of Environmental Protection

Members:

John Dawes, Bay Funders Network Representative
Brian Eckert, Pennsylvania Department of Community and Economic Development
Peter Hughes, Red Barn
Greg Jordan or designee Senate Appropriations Committee
Charlotte Katzenmoyer, Lancaster City Department of Public Works
Ritchie LaFaver/Jeff Clukey, House Appropriations Committee
Bob Lamb, PennVest Financial Advisor
Megan Lehman, DEP Williamsport Office
Dan Nees, Environmental Finance Center
Sarah Nicholas, Department of Conservation and Natural Resources
Natalie Sabadish, Governor's Budget Office
Joe Sweeney, Water Science Institute

Local Area Goals, Priority Areas and Practices

Co-chairs:

Lisa Schaeffer, County Commissioners Association
Davitt Woodwell, Pennsylvania Environmental Council
Steve Taglang, Pennsylvania Department of Environmental Protection

Coordinator: Kristen Wolf, Pennsylvania Department of Environmental Protection

Members:

To Be Determined