	Name	County (sorted)	Restriction Type
1	EISENHOWER WATER SYS	Adams	Voluntary
2	HAINES AARONSBURG MUNI AUTH	Centre	Mandatory
3	MOUNTAIN TOP REG WATER AUTH	Centre	Mandatory
4	LOCK HAVEN CITY AUTH MCELHATTA	Clinton	Mandatory
5	THOMPSONTOWN WATER SYS	Juniata	Voluntary
6	LUDLOW WATER ASSN	McKean	Voluntary
7	HERNDON BORO MUNI WATER SYS	Northumberland	Voluntary
8	TOWER CITY BORO AUTH	Schuylkill	Voluntary
9	BOROUGH OF HANOVER	York	Voluntary

List of water suppliers employing non-essential water restrictions as of January 19, 2021