Table 1
List of Members and Alternates for the Pennsylvania Sewage Advisory Committee
Effective Date of Term: April 1, 2013 to March 31, 2015

Member	Alternate member	Organization
Jacqueline Peleschak	Mark Malarich	American Council of Engineering Companies of Pennsylvania
Arthur Adams	No alternate	American Institute of Architects, Pennsylvania
John Wagman	Bernard Telatovich	American Society of Civil Engineers
Scott Russell	Michael Schober	American Water Works Association (PA Section)
Jeff Wheeland	Lisa Schaefer	County Commissioners Association of Pennsylvania
Ralph DeFazio	Kyle Schmeck	County Departments of Health and Health Agencies
Alan Walker	Sandra Orth	Department of Community and Economic Development
Jessica Shirley	Andrew Paris	Governor's Policy Office
Charles Herr	Andy Jantzer	Pennsylvania Municipal League
David Kaufman	JT Hand	National Association of Water Companies
Michael McGraw	No alternate	Pennsylvania Association of Plumbing, Heating & Cooling Contractors, Inc.
Bruce Willman	Mark Mills	Pennsylvania Association of Professional Soil Scientists
Robert Wood	William McLaughlin	Pennsylvania Association of Realtors
Chris Wood	Kevin Bitz	Pennsylvania Association of Sewage Enforcement Officers
Andrew Bockis	Alexandra Chiaruttini	Pennsylvania Bar Association
John Gigliotti	Sarah Miller	Pennsylvania Builders Association
Kevin Garber	Paul King	Pennsylvania Environmental Council
Keith Klingler	No alternate	Pennsylvania Landowners Association, Inc.
	No alternate	Pennsylvania Municipal Authorities Association
Greg Marshall	Brad Hengst	Pennsylvania Onsite Wastewater Recycling Association
Mourice Waltz	Eugene Briggs	Pennsylvania Planning Association
Joe Valentine	Jeff Rachlin	Pennsylvania Septage Management Association
Brian Book	John Fuehrer	Pennsylvania Society of Professional Engineers
Dan O'Connell	Ronald Grutza	Pennsylvania State Association of Boroughs
Ginnie Anderson Kane	No alternate	Pennsylvania State Association of Township Commissioners
Andrew Boni	James Wheeler	Pennsylvania State Association of Township Supervisors
Patrick Drohan	Henry Lin	Pennsylvania State University
Duane Mowery	Alison Shuler	Pennsylvania Water Environment Association
Samuel D'Alessandro	No alternate	Pennsylvania Vacation Land Developers Association
John Williams	Susanne Gantz	United States Department of Agriculture Rural Development Mission

Revised: October 22, 2013