LOW-LEVEL WASTE ADVISORY COMMITTEE September 13, 2018

Low-Level Waste Advisory Committee Liaison: Rich Janati

<u>Member</u>	<u>Alternate</u>	<u>Organization</u>
Ms. Katherine Shelly (Chair)		Pennsylvania Farm Bureau
Ms. Jo Ellen Litz	Ms. Lisa Schaefer	County Commissioners Association of Pennsylvania
William Ponticello P.G.	R.E. Wright P.G.	Pennsylvania Council of Professional Geologists
Mr. Harry Garman	Mr. Jesse Sloane	Pennsylvania Society of Professional Engineers
Ms. Charlotte Glauser	Carol Rubley	Pennsylvania Chapter League of Women Voters
Mr. Edward Black		Pennsylvania State Association of Township Commissioners
Mr. Mark Ross (Vice-chair)	Ms. Siobhan O'Dwyer	Exelon Corporation
Mr. Keith Salador		Citizens' Advisory Committee
Mr. Jeff Schmidt		Sierra Club – Pennsylvania
Mr. Steven H. King	Mr. Brian Lorah	Penn State College of Medicine
Mr. Ernest Hanna	Mr. Robert Smith	Pennsylvania Chamber of Business and Industry
Mr. Michael Sheetz		University of Pittsburgh Graduate School of Public Health
Mr. James Wheeler	Ms. Holly Fishel	Pennsylvania State Association of Township Supervisors
Ms. Cathleen Woomert		Pennsylvania Medical Society
Yuanqing Guo, P.h.D., CHP		Pennsylvania State University

LOW-LEVEL WASTE ADVISORY COMMITTEE September 13, 2018

LEGISLATIVE

<u>Member</u>	<u>Designee</u>
The Honorable Gene Yaw	Mr. Nick Troutman
The Honorable John Yudichak	Mr. Tim Collins
The Honorable William Kortz	Mr. Paul Scott
The Honorable Becky Corbin	Ms. Leda J. Lacomba, Esq.