APPALACHIAN STATES LOW-LEVEL RADIOACTIVE WASTE COMMISSION June 19, 2018

OFFICERS

CHAIRMAN Vacant

ADMINISTRATOR

Rich Janati

Chief, Division of Nuclear Safety Dept. of Environmental Protection Rachel Carson State Office Bldg. 400 Market Street Harrisburg PA 17101

COMMISSION MEMBER

Delaware Honorable Kara Odom Walker

Secretary

Herman M. Holloway Sr. Health and Social Services Campus 1901 N. DuPont Highway New Castle, DE 19720 VICE-CHAIRMAN Jason Frame

COUNSEL

John Carroll, Esquire Timothy Anderson, Esquire Michelle Skjoldal, Esquire Pepper Hamilton LLP 200 One Keystone Plaza N. Front & Market Streets P.O. Box 1181 Harrisburg, PA 17108-1181

COMMISSION ALTERNATE

Frieda Fisher-Tyler

Director of Radiation Control Division of Public Health Office of Radiation Control 417 Federal Street Dover, DE 19901

Matthew Higgins

Environmental Scientist IV DNREC/DWHS/EPRS 89 Kings Highway Dover, DE 19901

Maryland Clifford Mitchell

Director, Environmental Health Coordination & Public Health Residency Program
Dept. of Health and Mental Hygiene
201 W. Preston Street, 3rd Fl.
Baltimore, MD 21201

Kaley Laleker

Deputy Director Land and Materials Administration Maryland Department of the Environment 1800 Washington Blvd., Ste 610 Baltimore, MD 21230-1719 Albert J. Romanosky, MD PhD

Medical Director, State Emergency Preparedness Coordinator Office of Preparedness and Response Maryland Department of Health and Mental Hygiene 300 West Preston St., Rm 202 Baltimore, MD 21201

Edward Hammerberg

Technical Specialist/RCE Supervisor Dept. Of the Environment Waste Diversion and Utilization Program Land Management Administration 1800 Washington Boulevard Baltimore MD 21230-1719

Pennsylvania

Vacant

David Allard

Director

Bureau of Radiation Protection

P.O. Box 8469 400 Market St.

Rachel Carson State Office Bldg. Harrisburg, PA 17105-8469

Vacant

Richard Roman

PennDOT

Bureau of Maintenance and Operations

Keystone Bldg, 6th Fl.

400 North St.,

Harrisburg, Pa 17120

Vacant

Vacant

Vacant

Martin Raniowski

Deputy Secretary for Health Planning and

Assessment 8th floor

Health & Welfare Bldg. 625 Forster Street Harrisburg, PA 17120

West Virginia

Jason Frame

Chief, Radiological Health Program Office of Environmental Health Services Bureau for Public Health 350 Capital St. Charleston, WV 25301

Honorable Randy Huffman

Secretary

Dept. of Environmental Protection 601 57th Street SE Charleston, WV 25304

Anthony Turner

Director of Radiation Toxic & Indoor Air West Virginia Department of Health and Human Resources 350 Capital St. Room 313 Charleston, WV 25301

Matthew T. Smith

Environmental Resource Specialist 3 Homeland Security and Emergency Response WV Department of Environmental Protection 4994 Elk River Road South Elkview, WV 25071