APPALACHIAN STATES LOW-LEVEL RADIOACTIVE WASTE COMMISSION

July 23, 2019

OFFICERS

Chairman Vice-Chairman Vacant Kaley Laleker

ADMINISTRATOR

Rich Janati

Chief, Division of Nuclear Safety
Department of Environmental Protection
Rachel Carson State Office Building
400 Market Street
Harrisburg, PA 17101

COUNSEL

John Carroll, Esquire Timothy Anderson, Esquire Michelle Skjoldal, Esquire Pepper Hamilton LLP

100 Market Street Suite 200 P.O. Box 1181 Harrisburg, PA 17108-1181

COMMISSION MEMBER

Delaware

Honorable Kara Odom Walker

Secretary

Herman M. Holloway Sr. Health and Social Services Campus 1901 North DuPont Highway New Castle, DE 19720

COMMISSION ALTERNATE

Frieda Fisher-Tyler

Director of Radiation Control Division of Public Health Office of Radiation Control 417 Federal Street Dover, DE 19901

Honorable Shawn M. Garvin

Secretary

Department of Natural Resources and Environmental Control 89 Kings Highway Dover, DE 19901

Matthew Higgins

Environmental Scientist IV DNREC/DWHS/EPRS 89 Kings Highway Dover, DE 19901

Maryland

Clifford Mitchell

Director, Environmental Health Coordination & Public Health Residency Program
Department of Health and Mental Hygiene
201 West Preston Street, Third Floor
Baltimore, MD 21201

Albert J. Romanosky, MD PhD

Medical Director, State Emergency Preparedness Coordinator Office of Preparedness and Response Maryland Department of Health and Mental Hygiene 300 West Preston Street, Room 202 Baltimore, MD 21201

Kaley Laleker

Director

Land and Materials Administration Maryland Department of the Environment 1800 Washington Boulevard, Suite 610 Baltimore, MD 21230-1719

Edward Hammerberg

Regulations Coordinator Maryland Department Of the Environment Land and Materials Administration 1800 Washington Boulevard, Suite 610 Baltimore, MD 21230-1719 Pennsylvania

Vacant

David Allard

Director

Bureau of Radiation Protection

P.O. Box 8469

Harrisburg, PA 17105-8469

Vacant

Richard Roman

PennDOT

Bureau of Maintenance and Operations

Keystone Building, Sixth Floor

400 North Street

Harrisburg, PA 17120

Vacant

Vacant

Vacant

Vacant

West Virginia

Terra Frame

Radiological Health Chief 350 Capitol Street, Room 313 Charleston, WV 25301 Michelle Cochran

Director, Radiation, Toxics and Indoor Air

Division

350 Capitol Street, Room 313

Charleston, WV 25301

Honorable Austin Caperton

Secretary

Department of Environmental Protection

601 57th Street Southeast Charleston, WV 25304

Matthew T. Smith

West Virginia Department of Environmental

Protection

Division of Water and Waste Management

601 57th Street SE

Room 2042A

Charleston, WV 25304