LOW-LEVEL WASTE ADVISORY COMMITTEE May 2022

Low-Level Waste Advisory Committee Liaison: Rich Janati

Member	Alternate	Organization
Mr. William Ponticello P.G. (Chair)		Pennsylvania Council of Professional Geologists
Ms. Jo Ellen Litz	Ms. Ashley White	County Commissioners Association of Pennsylvania
Mr. Craig Benson		Pennsylvania Farm Bureau
Mr. Jesse Sloane	Mr. Harry Garman	Pennsylvania Society of Professional Engineers
Ms. Carole Rubley		Pennsylvania Chapter League of Women Voters
Mr. Edward Black		Pennsylvania State Association of Township Commissioners
Ms. Justina Wasicek		Sierra Club - Pennsylvania Chapter
Mr. Marc Pawlowski	Ms. Siobhan O'Dwyer	Exelon Corporation
Mr. Keith Salador		Citizens' Advisory Committee
Mr. Steven H. King, MA, CHP, CMHP	Mr. Brian Lorah, CHP	Hershey Medical Center
Mr. Ernest Hanna	Mr. Robert Smith, LRS	Pennsylvania Chamber of Business and Industry
Mr. Michael Sheetz		Western Pennsylvania Chapter of the Health Physics Society
Mr. James Wheeler	Ms. Holly Fishel	Pennsylvania State Association of Township Supervisors
Ms. Cathleen Woomert		Pennsylvania Medical Society
Mr. Yuanqing Guo, P.h.D., CHP		Pennsylvania State University

LOW-LEVEL WASTE ADVISORY COMMITTEE May 2022

Low-Level Waste Advisory Committee Liaison: Rich Janati

<u>Member</u>	Designee
The Honorable Gene Yaw	Mr. Nick Troutman
Senator Carolyn Comitta	Ms. Emily Eyster
Mr. Greg Vitali	Mr. Paul Scott
The Honorable Daryl Metcalfe	Mr. Glendon King

LEGISLATIVE