LOW-LEVEL WASTE ADVISORY COMMITTEE December 2022

Low-Level Waste Advisory Committee Liaison: Rich Janati

<u>Member</u>	<u>Alternate</u>	<u>Organization</u>
Mr. William Ponticello P.G. (Chair)		Pennsylvania Council of Professional Geologists
Ms. Jo Ellen Litz	Ms. Ashley White	County Commissioners Association of Pennsylvania
Mr. Jesse Sloane	Mr. Harry Garman	Pennsylvania Society of Professional Engineers
Ms. Charlotte Glauser	Ms. Carole Rubley	Pennsylvania Chapter League of Women Voters
Mr. Edward Black		Pennsylvania State Association of Township Commissioners
Mr. Marc Pawlowski	Ms. Siobhan O'Dwyer	Constellation Corporation
Ms. Justina Wasicek		Sierra Club - Pennsylvania Chapter
Mr. Steven H. King, MA, CHP, CMHP	Mr. Brian Lorah, CHP	Penn State College of Medicine
Mr. Ernest Hanna	Mr. Robert Smith, LRS	Pennsylvania Chamber of Business and Industry
Ms. Lara Paciello, PHD		University of Pittsburgh
Mr. James Wheeler	Ms. Holly Fishel	Pennsylvania State Association of Township Supervisors
Mr. Craig Benson		Pennsylvania Farm Bureau
Mr. Aaron Wilmot, MSc, CHP, PE		Pennsylvania State University
Mr. Keith Salador		Citizens' Advisory Committee

LOW-LEVEL WASTE ADVISORY COMMITTEE December 2022

Low-Level Waste Advisory Committee Liaison: Rich Janati

LEGISLATIVE

<u>Member</u>	<u>Designee</u>
The Honorable Gene Yaw	Mr. Nick Troutman
The Honorable Steven Santarsiero	Mr. Tim Collins
The Honorable William Kortz	Mr. Paul Scott
The Honorable Martin Causer	