LOW-LEVEL WASTE ADVISORY COMMITTEE January 7, 2020

Low-Level Waste Advisory Committee Liaison: Rich Janati

Member	<u>Alternate</u>	Organization
Ms. Katherine Shelly (Chair)		Pennsylvania Farm Bureau
Ms. Jo Ellen Litz	Ms. Lisa Schaefer	County Commissioners Association of Pennsylvania
William Ponticello P.G.		Pennsylvania Council of Professional Geologists
Mr. Jesse Sloane	Mr. Harry Garman	Pennsylvania Society of Professional Engineers
Ms. Charlotte Glauser	Carole Rubley	Pennsylvania Chapter League of Women Voters
Mr. Edward Black		Pennsylvania State Association of Township Commissioners
Mr. Marc Pawlowski	Ms. Siobhan O'Dwyer	Exelon Corporation
Mr. Keith Salador		Citizens' Advisory Committee
Mr. Jeff Schmidt		Sierra Club – Pennsylvania
Mr. Steven H. King, MA, CHP, CMHP	Mr. Brian Lorah, CHP	Pennsylvania Medical Society
Mr. Ernest Hanna	Mr. Robert Smith, LRS	Pennsylvania Chamber of Business and Industry
Mr. Michael Sheetz		University of Pittsburgh Graduate School of Public Health
Mr. James Wheeler	Ms. Holly Fishel	Pennsylvania State Association of Township Supervisors
Ms. Cathleen Woomert		Pennsylvania Medical Society
Yuanqing Guo, P.h.D., CHP		Pennsylvania State University

LOW-LEVEL WASTE ADVISORY COMMITTEE January 7, 2020

Low-Level Waste Advisory Committee Liaison: Rich Janati

LEGISLATIVE

Member	<u>Designee</u>
The Honorable Gene Yaw	Mr. Nick Troutman
The Honorable John Yudichak	Mr. Tim Collins
The Honorable William Kortz	Mr. Paul Scott
The Honorable Daryl Metcalfe	Mr. Glendon King