## LOW-LEVEL WASTE ADVISORY COMMITTEE May 25, 2017

Low-Level Waste Advisory Committee Liaison: Rich Janati

<u>Member</u>	<u>Alternate</u>	<u>Organization</u>
Ms. Katherine Shelly (Chair)		Pennsylvania Farm Bureau
Ms. Jo Ellen Litz	Ms. Lisa Schaefer	County Commissioners Association of Pennsylvania
Mr. William Ponticello.		Pennsylvania Council of Professional Geologists
Mr. Harry Garman		Pennsylvania Society of Professional Engineers
Ms. Lee Ann Murray	John Walliser	Citizens Advisory Council
Ms. Charlotte Glauser	Carol Rubley	Pennsylvania Chapter League of Women Voters
Vacant		Pennsylvania State University
Ms. Cathleen Woomert		Pennsylvania Medical Society
Mr. Edward Black		Pennsylvania State Association of Township Commissioners
Mark Ross (Vice-chair)	Mr. Siobhan O'Dwyer	Exelon Corporation
Mr. Jeff Schmidt		Sierra Club – Pennsylvania
Mr. Steven H. King	Mr. Brian Lorah	Penn State College of Medicine
Ms. Cathleen Woomert		Pennsylvania Medical Society
Mr. Ernest Hanna	Mr. Robert Smith	Pennsylvania Chamber of Business and Industry
Mr. Michael Sheetz	Mr. Kevin Bohner	University of Pittsburgh Graduate School of Public Health
Mr. James Wheeler	Ms. Holly Fishel	Pennsylvania State Association of Township Supervisors

## LOW-LEVEL WASTE ADVISORY COMMITTEE May 25, 2017

## **LEGISLATIVE**

<u>Member</u>	<u>Designee</u>
The Honorable Gene Yaw	Mr. Adam Pankake
The Honorable John Yudichak	Ms. Joanne Manganello
The Honorable William Kortz	Mr. Richard G. Fox
The Honorable Becky Corbin	Mr. Jonathan Lutz