APPALACHIAN STATES LOW-LEVEL RADIOACTIVE WASTE COMMISSION

November 6, 2020

OFFICERS

Chairman Vice-chairman Kaley Laleker Clifford Mitchell

ADMINISTRATOR

Rich Janati

Department of Environmental Protection Rachel Carson State Office Building 400 Market Street Harrisburg, PA 17101 **COUNSEL**

John Carroll, Esquire Timothy Anderson, Esquire Michelle Skjoldal, Esquire Pepper Hamilton LLP 100 Market Street Suite 200 P.O. Box 1181

Harrisburg, PA 17108-1181

COMMISSION MEMBER

Delaware

Honorable Molly Magarik

Secretary, Delaware Health and Social Services Campus 1901 North DuPont Highway Main Administrative Building New Castle, DE 19720-1100

COMMISSION ALTERNATE

Robert Brinsfield

Acting Administrator Office of Radiation Control 47 Federal Street Dover, DE 19901

Honorable Shawn M. Garvin

Secretary, Department of Natural Resources and Environmental Control 89 Kings Highway Dover, DE 19901

Matthew Higgins

Environmental Scientist IV, DNREC/DWHS/EPRS 155 Commerce Way, Suite B Dover, DE 19904

Maryland

Clifford Mitchell

Director, Environmental Health Bureau, Prevention and Health Promotion Administration Department of Health and Mental Hygiene 201 West Preston Street, Third Floor Baltimore, MD 21201

Albert J. Romanosky, MD PhD

Medical Director, State Emergency Preparedness Coordinator, Office of Preparedness and Response Maryland Department of Health and Mental Hygiene 300 West Preston Street, Room 202 Baltimore, MD 21201

Kaley Laleker

Director, Maryland Department of the Environment Land and Materials Administration 1800 Washington Boulevard, Suite 610 Baltimore, MD 21230-1719

Ed Hammerberg

Regulations Coordinator, Maryland Department of the Environment Land and Materials Administration 1800 Washington Boulevard, Suite 610 Baltimore, MD 21230-1719 Pennsylvania

Vacant

David Allard

Director, Bureau of Radiation Protection

P.O. Box 8469

Harrisburg, PA 17105-8469

Vacant

Richard N. Roman, P.E.

District Executive, PennDOT Engineering

District 4

Bureau of Maintenance and Operations

Keystone Building, Sixth Floor

400 North Street Harrisburg, PA 17120

Vacant

Vacant

Vacant

Vacant

West Virginia

Tera E. Patton

Chief, Radiological Health 350 Capitol Street, Room 313 Charleston, WV 25301

Honorable Austin Caperton

Secretary, Department of Environmental Protection 601 57th Street SE Charleston, WV 25304 Michelle L. Cochran

Director, Radiation, Toxics and Indoor Air Division 350 Capitol Street, Room 313 Charleston, WV 25301

Matthew T. Smith

Environmental Inspector-in-Training, West Virginia Department of Environmental Protection Division of Water and Waste Management 601 57th Street SE Room 2042A

Charleston, WV 25304