Water Resources Advisory Committee Membership (2015-2017 Term)

Member	Affiliation
Myron Arnowitt	Clean Water Action
Harry Campbell	Chesapeake Bay Foundation
Robert M. Cavett,	Merck Sharp & Dohme Corp.
Kent Crawford, Ph.D.	Retired, USGS
Andrew Dehoff	Susquehanna River Basin Commission
Jeffrey Hines, P.E.	York Water Supply
John Jackson, Ph.D.	Stroud Water Research Center
Theo Light, Ph.D.	Shippensburg University
Gary Merritt, P.G.	Northern Star Generation
Cory Miller	University Area Joint Authority
Dean A. Miller	Pennsylvania Water Environment Association
Stephen Rhoads	Retired, Shell
Jeff Shanks	Waste Management
Steven Tambini	Delaware River Basin Commission
Robert Traver, PhD., P.E.	Villanova Urban Stormwater Partnership
Jeanne VanBriesen, Ph.D., P.E.	Carnegie Mellon University
Charles Wunz, P.E.	Herbert, Rowland & Grubic, Inc.