MINING AND RECLAMATION ADVISORY BOARD MEMBERS (as of October 2019)

Robert Burns, Vice-Chairman	John St. Clair
259 North 2 nd Street	Citizens Advisory Council
Girardville, PA 17935	617 Hiner Road
,	Homer City, PA 15748
Cynthia Carrow	The Honorable Tommy Sankey
Citizens Advisory Council	PA House of Representatives
The Western Pennsylvania Conservancy	149B East Wing
800 Waterfront Drive	PO Box 202073
Pittsburgh, PA 15222	Harrisburg, PA 17120-2073
Jack R. Chamberlin	James A. Schmid
702 Chamberlin Road	Citizens Advisory Council
Brookville, PA 15825	Schmid and Co., Inc., Consulting Ecologists
	1201 Cedar Grove Road
	Media, PA 19063
Terry L. Dayton	The Honorable Pamela Snyder
Citizens Advisory Council	PA House of Representatives
Dayton Environmental	112 Irvis Office Building
430 Lippencott Run Road	PO Box 202050
Waynesburg, PA 15370	Harrisburg, PA 17120-2050
Robert Hughes	The Honorable Patrick J. Stefano
Eastern PA Coalition for Abandoned Mine	Senate of Pennsylvania
Reclamation (EPCAMR)	183 Main Capitol
	Senate Box 203032
101 South Main Street	Harrisburg, PA 17120-3032
Ashley, PA 18706	
David D. Osikowicz, Chairman	The Honorable John Yudichak
Original Fuels, Inc.	Senate Box 203014
PO Box 343	Room: 458 Main Capitol
Punxsutawney, PA 15767	Harrisburg, PA 17120-3014

MINING AND RECLAMATION ADVISORY BOARD ALTERNATES (as of October 2019)

Office of Chief Counsel, Democratic Caucus Pennsylvania House of Representatives 621 Main Capitol Building Harrisburg, PA 17120-2248 PA House of Representatives Environmental Resources and Energy Committee PO Box 202073 Harrisburg, PA 17120-2073 Timothy Collins, Executive Director Darrel Lewis
621 Main Capitol Building Harrisburg, PA 17120-2248 PO Box 202073 Harrisburg, PA 17120-2073
Harrisburg, PA 17120-2248 PO Box 202073 Harrisburg, PA 17120-2073
PO Box 202073 Harrisburg, PA 17120-2073
Harrisburg, PA 17120-2073
Timothy Collins, Executive Director Darrel Lewis
Timothy Collins, Executive Director Darrel Lewis
PA Senate State Industries, Inc.
Environmental Resources and Energy P.O. Box 1022
Committee Kittanning, PA 16201
Room 458 Main Capitol
Harrisburg, PA 17120-3014
Duane Feagley Keith Salador
PA Anthracite Council Executive Director
PO Box 138 Citizens Advisory Council Pottsville, PA 17901 PO Box 8459
13 th FL, RCSOB
Harrisburg, PA 17105-8459
C.
Rachel Gleason Andy McAllister
PA Coal Alliance Western PA Coalition for Abandoned
212 N. Third Street, Suite 102 Mine Reclamation (WPCAMR)
Harrisburg, PA 17101
226 Donohoe Road, Suite 110
Greensburg, PA 15601 Tara L. Hazelwood Benjamin Wren – Chief of Staff
1
104A East Wing PO Box 202052 183 Main Capitol Senate Box 203032
Harrisburg, PA 17120-2052 Harrisburg, PA 17120-3032