MINING AND RECLAMATION ADVISORY BOARD MEMBERS (as of September 2020)

Robert Burns, Vice-Chairman	The Honorable Tommy Sankey
259 North 2 nd Street	PA House of Representatives
Girardville, PA 17935	149B East Wing
	PO Box 202073
	Harrisburg, PA 17120-2073
Cynthia Carrow	The Honorable Steven Santarsiero
Citizens Advisory Council	PA Senate
The Western Pennsylvania Conservancy	184 Main Capitol
800 Waterfront Drive	Senate Box 203010
Pittsburgh, PA 15222	Harrisburg, PA 17120-3010
Jack R. Chamberlin	James A. Schmid
702 Chamberlin Road	Citizens Advisory Council
Brookville, PA 15825	Schmid and Co., Inc., Consulting Ecologists
	1201 Cedar Grove Road
	Media, PA 19063
Terry L. Dayton	Mark A. Snyder
Citizens Advisory Council	State Industries, Inc.
Dayton Environmental	PO Box 1022
430 Lippencott Run Road	Kittanning, PA 16201
Waynesburg, PA 15370	
Robert Hughes	The Honorable Pamela Snyder
Eastern PA Coalition for Abandoned Mine	PA House of Representatives
Reclamation (EPCAMR)	112 Irvis Office Building
	PO Box 202050
101 South Main Street	Harrisburg, PA 17120-2050
Ashley, PA 18706	
David D. Osikowicz, Chairman	The Honorable Patrick J. Stefano
Original Fuels, Inc.	Senate of Pennsylvania
PO Box 343	183 Main Capitol
Punxsutawney, PA 15767	Senate Box 203032
	Harrisburg, PA 17120-3032
John St. Clair	
Citizens Advisory Council	
617 Hiner Road	
Homer City, PA 15748	

MINING AND RECLAMATION ADVISORY BOARD ALTERNATES (as of September 2020)

Daniel W. Coleman	Tara L. Hazelwood
Office of Chief Counsel, Democratic Caucus	PA House of Representatives
Pennsylvania House of Representatives	104A East Wing
621 Main Capitol Building	PO Box 202052
Harrisburg, PA 17120-2248	Harrisburg, PA 17120-2052
Timothy Collins, Executive Director	Darrel Lewis
PA Senate	State Industries, Inc.
Environmental Resources and Energy	P.O. Box 1022
Committee	Kittanning, PA 16201
	, 111 10201
Room 458 Main Capitol	
Harrisburg, PA 17120-3014	
Will Dando	Glendon King, Executive Director
PA Coal Alliance	PA House of Representatives
212 N. Third Street, Suite 102	Environmental Resources and Energy
Harrisburg, PA 17101	Committee
	PO Box 202073
	Harrisburg, PA 17120-2073
Duane Feagley	Keith Salador
PA Anthracite Council	Executive Director
PO Box 138	Citizens Advisory Council
Pottsville, PA 17901	PO Box 8459
	13 th FL, RCSOB
	Harrisburg, PA 17105-8459
Mark Fetzko – Chief of Staff	Andy McAllister
PA Senate	Western PA Coalition for Abandoned
183 Main Capitol	Mine Reclamation (WPCAMR)
Senate Box 203032	
Harrisburg, PA 17120-3032	226 Donohoe Road, Suite 110
_	Greensburg, PA 15601
Rachel Gleason	
PA Coal Alliance	
212 N. Third Street, Suite 102	
Harrisburg, PA 17101	