AGGREGATE ADVISORY BOARD MEMBERS

(as of January 2021)

Patrick W. McDonnell, Chairperson	The Honorable Ryan Mackenzie
Secretary	PA House of Representatives
PA Department of Environmental Protection	160A East Wing
400 Market Street, 16 th Floor	P.O. Box 2134
P. O. Box 2063	Harrisburg, PA 17120-2134
Harrisburg, PA 17105-2063	-
Thomas J. Bryan, III, Vice-Chairperson	William M. Ruark
Tri-State River Products, Inc.	Meshoppen Stone, Inc.
100 South 3 rd Street	524 SR 4015
Pittsburgh, PA 15219-1128	Meshoppen, PA 18630
The Honorable Mike Carroll	The Honorable Steven Santarsiero
PA House of Representatives	PA Senate
300 Main Capitol Building	184 Main Capitol
PO Box 202118	Senate Box 203010
Harrisburg, PA 17120-2118	Harrisburg, PA 17120-3010
Terry L. Dayton	Thaddeus K. Stevens
Citizens Advisory Council	Citizens Advisory Council
Dayton Environmental	Sylvan Glen, Inc.
430 Lippencott Run Road	Sylvan Glen Road
Waynesburg, PA 15370	P.O. Box 61
	Gaines, PA 16921
Paul Detwiler, III	R. Timothy Weston
New Enterprise Stone and Lime Co.	Citizens Advisory Council
3912 Brumbaugh Road	K& L Gates LLP
P. O. Box 77	17 North 2 nd Street, 18 th Floor
New Enterprise, PA 16664	Harrisburg, PA 17101
WWW. G Ti I	
William C. Fink	
Citizens Advisory Council	
Country View Family Farms (CVFF)	
1301 Fulling Mill Road, Suite 3000	
Middletown, PA 17057	
Robert Hughes	
Eastern PA Coalition for Abandoned Mine Reclamation	
(EPCAMR)	
101 South Main Street	
Ashley, PA 18706	

AGGREGATE ADVISORY BOARD ALTERNATES

(as of January 2021)

Griffin Caruso	Keith Salador
PA House of Representatives	Executive Director
Environmental Resources and Energy Committee	Citizens Advisory Council
28 Ryan Office Building	PO Box 8459
PO Box 202217	13 th FL, RCSOB
Harrisburg, PA 17120-2217	Harrisburg, PA 17105-8459
Timothy Collins, Executive Director	John Stefanko, Deputy Secretary
PA Senate	Active and Abandoned Mine Operations
Environmental Resources and Energy Committee	PA Department of Environmental Protection
Room 458 Main Capitol	400 Market Street, 16 th Floor
Harrisburg, PA 17120-3014	P. O. Box 2063
	Harrisburg, PA 17105-2063
D. Michael Hawbaker	Nick Troutman, Communications Director
Glenn O. Hawbaker, Inc.	PA Senate – Office of Senator Gene Yaw
1952 Waddle Road	362 Main Capitol Building
State College, PA 16803	P. O. Box 203023
	Harrisburg, PA 17120
Michael Hewitt, Program Manager	Peter Vlahos, President
Eastern PA Coalition for Abandoned Mine	PA Aggregates and Concrete Association
Reclamation (EPCAMR)	3509 North Front Street
	Harrisburg, PA 17110
101 South Main Street	-
Ashley, PA 18706	
Ronald Kurpiel, Vice-President/General Manager	
Hanson Aggregates, Western PA	
Breakneck Road	
Connellsville, PA 15425	