Agricultural Advisory Board Air Quality Technical Advisory Board Certification Program Advisory Committee Chesapeake Bay Advisory Committee Cleanup Standards Scientific Advisory Board Climate Change Advisory Committee Coastal Zone Advisory Committee Diesel-Powered Equipment Technical Advisory Committee Environmental Justice Board Office of General Counsel **SECRETARY** Office of the Budget aboratory Accreditation Advisory Committee Governor's Policy Office Citizens Advisory Council Low-Level Radioactive Waste Waste Advisory Committee Mine Families First Response and Communications Advisory Council (Michele Tate) John H. Quigley **Chief Counsel** Comptroller Policy Office Mining and Reclamation Advisory Board (Richard Morrison) Oil and Gas Technical Advisory Board Communications (Patrick McDonnell) Radiation Protection Advisory Committee General Law Division (James Bohan) Sewage Advisory Committee Office Bureau of Investigation (Doreen Harr) Small Business Compliance Advisory Committee Small Water Systems Technical Assistance Center Board (Julie Lalo) Bureau of Regulatory Counsel (Douglas Solid Waste Advisory Committee Brennan) Pollution Prevention and Local Environmental State Board for Certification of Sewage Enforcement Officers Legislative Office Environmental Regional Offices: State Board for Certification of Sewage Treatment Plant and Waterworks Operators **Energy Assistance** Government **Advocate Office** Southeast (Martha Blasberg) (Sarah Clark) Education and State Conservation Commission Office Liaison Office (Vacant) Storage Tank Advisory Committee Northeast (Lance Zeyher) nformation Center Water Resources Advisory Committee Southcentral (Martin Sokolow) Northcentral (Geoffrey Ayers) **Rulemaking Authorities** Southwest (Samual Clark) vironmental Quality Board Northwest (Donna Duffy) Board of Coal Mine Safety Coal and Clay Mine Subsidence Insurance Fund Board **Executive Deputy Secretary Executive Deputy Secretary Program Integration** for Administration and for Programs Office Management (Ann Roda) (Vacant) (Darrin Bodner) **DEP Grants Center** Acting Deputy Secretary **Deputy Secretary for Acting Deputy Secretary** (Michele Devaney) **Deputy Secretary for Deputy Secretary for Oil** for Waste, Air, Radiation Active and Abandoned for Field Operations Water Management and Gas Management and Remediation **Mine Operations** (Dana Aunkst) **Small Business Ombudsman Office** (Kelly Heffner) (Scott Perry) (Kenneth Reisinger) (John Stefanko) (Vacant) Bureau of Environmental Interstate Waters Office **Bureau of Mining Programs Bureau of Human Resources** Cleanup and Brownfields (Andrew Zemba) Special Assistant for Oil and (Thomas Callaghan) **Regional Offices** (Jason Swarthout) (George Hartenstein) Gas Strategic Initiatives Divisions: Divisions: Divisions Permitting and Compliance (Vacant) Southeast (Norristown) **Bureau of Waterways** Employee & Organizational Dvpmt Cleanup Standards Environmental Analysis and (Cosmo Servidio) **Engineering and Wetlands** Organization Mgmt & Staffing Svcs Site Remediation Support (Ramez Ziadeh) Employee Relations, Svcs & Safety Storage Tanks Bureau of Oil and Gas Northeast (Wilkes-Barre) Divisions: Diversity & Equal Emp Opportunity Planning and Program (Michael Bedrin) Dam Safety Management Bureau of Air Quality **Bureau of Abandoned Mine** Project Development (Kurt Klapkowski) (Joyce Epps) Reclamation Southcentral (Harrisburg) Project Inspection **Bureau of Fiscal Management** Divisions: (Eric Cavazza) (Lvnn Langer) Wetlands, Encroachment and Permits Divisions: (Tina Sutton) Training District Oil and Gas Project Development Air Resources Management Northcentral (Williamsport) Operations Project Design Air Quality Monitoring (Marcus Kohl) (John Ryder) Bureau of Conservation and Cambria District Office Source Testing and Monitoring **Bureau of Office Services** Northcentral District Office Restoration Compliance and Enforcement Wilkes-Barre District Office Southwest (Pittsburgh) (Sally Langianese) (Williamsport) (Vacant) Air Information (Susan Malone) Divisions: Southwest District Office Divisions: Office Planning and Facility Support **Bureau of Mine Safety** (Pittsburah) Conservation Services Northwest (Meadville) Bureau of Waste Management Watershed Restoration (Vacant) Northwest District Office Contracts, Procurement and Bonding (John Guth) Divisions: (Vacant) (Meadville) Document Management Divisions: Bituminous Mine Safety **Bureau of Point and Non-Point** Municipal and Residual Waste Training and Emergency Source Management Hazardous Waste Management **Bureau of Information Technology** Response (Lee McDonnell) Waste Minimization and Planning Anthracite and Industrial Minerals (Vacant) Divisions: Reporting and Fee Collection Divisions: Mine Safety Planning and Permitting Project Delivery Bituminous Electrical Safety Water Quality Standards Architecture Bureau of Radiation Protection Operations, Monitoring and Data Data Management and Operations (David Allard) **District Mining Operations** Systems Applications Support Divisions: Technical and Financial (William Plassio) Enterprise Infrastructure Radiation Control Pottsville Assistance Nuclear Safety Moshannon (Philipsburg) **Bureau of Laboratories** Radon Greensburg Bureau of Safe Drinking Water (Martina Mcgarvev) Decommissioning and Cambria (Ebensburg) (Lisa Daniels) Surveillance Divisions: California Organic, Radiation and Biological Knox September 2015 Operations and Monitoring

Planning and Conservation

Services

Training, Technical and Financial

Services

Inorganic Services

Technical Support Services

DEPARTMENT OF ENVIRONMENTAL PROTECTION

Boards/Commissions/Committees